Ms Rowena Li

Director

+852 3411 7962

rowenali@hkbu.edu.hk

Mrs Eva Cheung

Executive Assistant

+852 3411 5067

echeung@hkbu.edu.hk

Public Affairs

Mr Fung Man-sang

Assistant Director

+852 3411 5261

msfung@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms Mavis Wong

Assistant Manager

+852 3411 7964

maviswong@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms Jasmine Lau

Assistant Manager

+852 3411 7828

jasmine@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms Tina Ng

Senior Officer

+852 3411 5262

tina@hkbu.edu.hk

Communication Services & Publications

Ms Florence Tam

Communications Manager

+852 3411 5264

flotam@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms Wenmy Poon

Assistant Manager

+852 3411 5252

wenmypoon@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms Wong Suk-ling

Assistant Manager

+852 3411 2119

lingwong@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms Margaret Harrison

English Editor

+852 3411 2118

harrison_m@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms Zita Leung

Writer

+852 3411 7733

zleung@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms Lai Yuk-ling

Graphic Designer

+852 3411 7325

yllai@hkbu.edu.hk

Events & Marketing Communications

Ms Carol Ho

Communications Manager

+852 3411 2116

carolho@hkbu.edu.hk

Mr Terry Liu

Assistant Manager

+852 3411 2117

terryliu@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms Cathy Chow

Assistant Manager

+852 3411 7963

cathyckc@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms Amy Kong

Senior Officer

+852 3411 2109

amykong@hkbu.edu.hk